Star Wars “Clone Wars”

Hey folks, Harry here… I’m jazzed about this. I mean – it’ll be weird as fuck sitting – waiting for something STAR WARS – and to not get the 20th Century Fox logo – but maybe a new beginning is exactly what we need. I’m excited about this series…. and the idea that something along the lines of 30 – 30 minute episodes are apparently completed… and that we’ll get to see this first set as a feature film experience (only thing better would be if they told us it’d be in 3D) – well I’m ready. I’m just curious… will a mania develop for this film. Will there be… “the line”? I kinda hope so. (via Ain’t it cool news)

(posted by Marty McFly)

~ by martymcfly on February 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
