Lost: Via Domus the Video Game

 

Vodpod videos no longer available. 

 I don’t know how fun this game will be but it looks like the show. The voice acting is whatever, but I think it will be a hit for the fanatics!

(posted by Marty McFly)

~ by martymcfly on February 4, 2008.

One Response to “Lost: Via Domus the Video Game”

  1. As a Lost fan, I’m looking forward to the game, but I must admit I find the voice acting awful. Locke sounds nothing like Terry O’Quinn, and I’ve seen a trailer in which Sayid talks – his voice is awful. At least Ben sounds like he should.

    What I enjoyed most about this trailer were the secret images. One of them is a big revelation that will be interesting to find in-game… as long as the gameplay is actually good.

Leave a Reply

 
